## **Organizing Super-Precincts in Wayne County, Michigan;**

## all under the 'Higher-Laws' of Scientific 'Natural-Law', & of Traditional/Organic/Constitutional 'Common-Law' & 'Torah-Law'.

This document presents an effort at Organizing a new & more Natural/Organic, Judicially Empowered, & Grass-roots "Accountable" Model, of 'Responsibly Self-Governing County Government', for the People of Wayne County, Michigan.

This Model of Government is firmly rooted in our American Constitutional Tradition of "Common-Law"; all as derived from the more ancient & un-adulterated Traditions of of England & Northern Europe. These traditions have been clearly recognized by William Blackstone, & others, as ultimately being derived from the Biblical "Torah-Law", as specifically described in Exodus 18; all where-under is Mandated that the more Local Communities be "Politically Sub-Divided" in-to Consensus-Based & Organic Elector/Constituent-Represented "Communities of Tens".

In our efforts to design & implement this Superior Model of Government for the common People of Wayne County, the Population of our County here will need to be 'Politically Sub-Divided', in "Proportionally Balanced" manners, in-to Ten "Common-Law Precincts".

Each of these new Common-Law Precincts is intended to become it's own "Responsibly Self-Governing Community", with it's entire Organic Body-Politic being Organized similarly as a Constitutionally-recognizable 'Jural Society' Community.

Here-under, the Qualified-Electors who organically constitute each of these "Super-Precinct Communities" will be Oath-Bound to Responsibly & Vigilantly Assist in Holding Every Member of these Communities Fully Responsible & 'Accountable', for All of their Actions, under our traditional Anglo/American Organic Constitutional concept of "Due Process of Law"; which, in legally technical terminology, is recognizable as a form of "Higher Law".

Here-under; each of these Ten 'Super-Precinct Communities' will be Represented by a Real-Time Grass-Roots Accountable 'Precinct Captain', & 'Judicial Officer', who is known as their Precinct's 'Justice of the Peace'; & who will here-under hold One Seat in the "Ten-Seat Governing Body" of this newly formed "Wayne County Supreme Court of Law".

This will all be accomplished through re-engineering the presently municipally recognized 989 "Precincts" of Wayne County; so that Each of the Ten New Common-Law Super-Precincts will consist of the same geography & populations as approximately 99 of the present municipal Precincts.

In further pursuit here-of; 'Numerical Population Calculations' may efficiently be made based on Wayne County's Municipal/Provisional Government's present "15 Commissioner Districts"; all of which may be easily broken-down & re-formatted in-to our new Ten 'Super-Precincts'.

A Map of those municipal 15 "Commissioners Districts", is available here: https://www.waynecounty.com/documents/commission/wayne\_county\_commission\_districts.pdf

We expect soon to receive detailed Precinct Population-Count Data from the Director of Elections in the Wayne County Clerks Office, Gregory Mahar; & we expect to improve & up-date this document shortly there-after.

This document is in a 'state of growth & development', as we are gleaning relevant data; & thus this document is still incomplete & temporary. One web-link from whence we obtained some of our present supportive (but incomplete) data, is here:

https://mvic.sos.state.mi.us/Clerk

But, in its present & incomplete form, we here-by present our calculations as follow:

<u>Common-Law Super-Precinct 1</u>: includes Municipal County Commissioner District 1, & the Easternhalf of District 3.

<u>Common-Law Super-Precinct 2</u>: includes Municipal County Commissioner District 2, & the Westernhalf of District 3; with preliminary & supportive sub-data available, as follows:

Hamtramck City: 7 Precincts.

Highland Park City: 23 (or more) Precincts.

<u>Common-Law Super-Precinct 3</u>: includes Municipal County Commissioner District 5, & the Easternhalf of District 6.

<u>Common-Law Super-Precinct 4</u>: includes Municipal County Commissioner District 7, & the Westernhalf of District 6.

<u>Common-Law Super-Precinct 5</u>: includes Municipal County Commissioner District 4, & the Easternhalf of District 13; with preliminary & supportive sub-data available, as follows:

Allen Park City: 16 Precincts. Melvindale City: 5 Precincts.

<u>Common-Law Super-Precinct 6</u>: includes Municipal County Commissioner District 8, & the Easternhalf of District 13; with preliminary & supportive sub-data available, as follows: Dearborn Heights City: 27 Precincts.

<u>Common-Law Super-Precinct 7</u>: includes Municipal County Commissioner District 9, & the North-Western-half of District 10; with preliminary & supportive sub-data available, as follows: Livonia City: 12 Precincts; (2 Precincts in each of 6 Wards). Northville Township: ?# City Precincts, + 12 Township Precincts.

<u>Common-Law Super-Precinct 8</u>: includes Municipal County Commissioner District 12, & the South-Eastern-half of District 10; with preliminary & supportive sub-data available, as follows: Canton Township: 40 Precincts. Inkster City: 12 Precincts; (2 Precincts in each of 6 Wards). Westland City: (at least) 41 Precincts.

<u>Common-Law Super-Precinct 9</u>: includes Municipal County Commissioner District 11, & the North-Western-half of District 14; with preliminary & supportive sub-data available, as follows: Sumpter Township: 5 (or more) Precincts. Van Buren Township: 10 (or more) Precincts.

<u>Common-Law Super-Precinct 10</u>: includes Municipal County Commissioner District 15, & the South-Eastern-half of District 14; with preliminary & supportive sub-data available, as follows: Goose Idle Township: 5 Precincts.

~~~~